Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age

It is argued that children should spend their early age at school, while others feels that young one stay at their home and play. In this essay I think that a parents should send their go to school for basic education because it benefits the children early development and also parents also get free.

The main advantage is that parent’s particularly mothers can get some time for herself when they take admission for their children at young age. This is because a young child need attention and take care through out the day that’s why if a they go to school which allows parents to do other certain works along with get some rest which is also significant for health. For instance, in Pakistan, almost every children is got admission to school at early age.

The other benefits of sending children at school at the young age is that the young ones can shape their basic knowledge by participating numerous activities. In other words, they engaged whit other students and discuss topic with the help of teachers. Furthermore, these days children can easily get distracted with latest technologies at home along with it is destroying the children creativity because it bounded the boundaries of there brains and they become addictive that’s why parents should take responsibility for sending them to schools for betterment.

To conclude, schooling have more positive influence which give environment to child to illustrate different skills and I believe that bound children at home have negative impact due to certain gadgets like mobile phones and internet.