Some people believe that children should be allowed to stay at home and play until they are six or seven years old. Others believe that it is important for young children to go to school as soon as possible. What do you think are the advantages of attending school from a young age

In many place today ,Children’s start their school in six or seven year age and some parents send child in very small age, I thing in village mostly little one going to school in young age because here mostly father work and mother living home with kids so she can easily take care kids moreover in village joint families contrast the urban area and which children belong to town they are start in three or four year age, because here parent both are working also lack of joint families so that why nobody at home for take care babies.

further I want to introduce some advantage and disadvantage .According to my point of view first if children go to school in three or four year age they can make new friends , Good bounding with teacher, Learn more , very easy to survive to parents who working both and now in these days not easy to survive with one single income. One more thing is today lack of joint families because parent go out of home for earn money to survive there life. And if we send of kids in very young age first of all their starting more difficult contrast small age .They can live more time with parents but according to me if children’s start school they can get both benefits they can get parents love and learn more from school .