Some people believe that children should be raised in cities. Others think the better location is the countryside. What is your opinion?

Number of people think that kids must stay in developed areas for their better growth. But some folk believe that the best position is village for them. In my views, both areas must be experienced.

Staying in a crowdy places, means having more opportunity, exploring and achieving bundles of experiences. Young babies can be able to adjust with any kind of citizen, communication is a magnificent skill and this can be practice in such places most of the time. Furthermore, there are lots of standard schooling system with qualified staff, having well-equipped scientific materials and digital labs too. On the other hand, there is a huge climatic barrier that may affect the mental health. However, vehicles emit harmful gases to environment, preventing from fatal barriers is essential, safety should be the priority.

In one hand, few interpret that living in urban area is far better for youth. Near the cities area have more plain spaces, getting pure air is mandatory for the respiration. However, non-developed area is lack of basic facilities but having most beautiful views, where people visit such sites for tour. In addition, bonding is a key in the residents that make them humbler and more loyal. In my opinion, youngster must have an experiencing life of visiting and living in both areas for their development, nourishment, preventing form serious damages respectively.

In conclusion, its obligatory for parents toward their offspring, manage housing in marketed and non-marketed locations. Creating milestones in various part is the adventuring the most crucial bit of life.