Some people believe that children should be taught at home by their parents instead of in schools. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Studying plays an important role in any child’s life. It is widely believed that children should be taught at home rather than going to school. However, I strongly disagree with this opinion because studying from school provides quality education, discipline, social interaction, sports activities and group study, which help in the overall development of children.

One of the main reason why i disagree is the importance of quality education and discipline. For example, children cannot receive proper quality education and may struggle in time management if they are only taught at home. When children study in schools, they receive a structured learning, follow a proper timetable, and develop discipline. Therefore, schools play an important role in providing quality education and building discipline in children.

Secondly, social interaction, sports activities and group study also play an important role in overall development of children. For example, children cannot improve their confidence and learning by only studying at home. When they interact with other children, it helps build their confidence, Participation in sports activities improves their mental health and group study enhances overall learning. As a result, schooling supports a complete growth of a child.

In conclusion, schooling plays an important role in overall growth of child. I strongly disagree with the idea that children should be taught at home rather than going to school. With quality education, social interaction, sports activities and group study can significantly improve the overall growth of a child.