Some people believe that children that commit crimes should be punished. Others think the parents should be punished instead. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern time the issue of teenagers who attempt any illegal offenses has become highly controversial,There are some porton of pepole who hold the opinion that children should be punished for their mistake while some other belives their parents should be responsible for this.In this essay i will demonstrate both part and give my opinion.I am standing with the former view.

There are those people who think children should be punished for their mistake they have some point to follow, In this modern world it is easy for e child to know what is a crime and what kind of problem he will have to face if they make a mistake,after knowing that if they make a mistake then no one should be responsible for this

on the other hand another group of people who think that parents should be punished instead of children they also have their own point,in their point of view they think that parents is the first teachers for anyone so parents should tech them the manner. and they have that responsibility to think about their children.

As i said earlier, i am with the former view,in my point of view, i presume if government punished their parents instead of them then they will be more rickless.

Both government and public jointly can try to decrease the situation.