Some people believe that children's leisure activities must be educational; otherwise they are a complete waste of time. Do you agree or disagree? Opinion essay

There is no doubt, the free time activites and education is so important things of our daily life. All the people need became educational and get the good job by high salary and then spend the money for own vacation or ect. In this situation, peoples’ approaches are so necessary. The mostly parents care children and want to their son or daughter follow this way.

Actually, in this case I have different thought. It depends on situation. Generally, I agree that, activities for childrend must be educational but there are some conditions for it. Firsly, if childrens’ age are between 6 and 14 they must focus on their lesson, course and etc like this. This period is absolutely significant. In these ages, children learn new thing, discover world and own personality and get new skills. According this reason they have to spent time for learning process and when they became adult person that process will help them for being succesfull human. Secondly, they should do it becuse, it is changeble period and if they do mistake, those cause terrible results.

Moreover, I disagree about this idea. Education is necessary thing but sometimes it can be boring for children. Even, their ages more 14. Because, at that moment they strart to feel like adult and they want to new and several things for fun. I support that moment they can spent time with their friend or games and etc. It can be helpful for feeling comfortable. As result they became more productive people.

Finally, I think that, parents must be carefull in this situation. They should manage their children by correct instraction and sometimes they can give permission for them for having fun and being comfortable.