Some people believe that compettion encourages children to do their best in school and life, while others think that cooperation is more important.

It is believed by a few individuals that children should be encouraged to be competitive. While others think that it is more useful for them to learn to be cooperative in order to become better adults. I believe that while learning to be more cooperative can help them become responsible as an adult, having the feeling of competitiveness gives a child motivation to outsmart everyone.

Many thinks that being cooperative helps youngsters to become good adults. It is an important factor for a little kid in order to grow and learn how men and women in real world act and work. This will teach them essential habits that a person needs who work in teams. For example, it is often the case that children who are taught cooperative skills from the beginning of their lives are better at managing work in a professional setting. Despite this, I think it plays a very small role in parenting and motivating competitiveness plays a bigger role.

There are many who believes it is necessary to focus on encouraging youths to be more competitive because it helps them succeed in life. It is one of the most important factors in success as it helps you learn essential skills required to overcome challenges in life. This helps adolescents to generate a sense of feeling to stay persistence. For instance, in many places around the world, it is said that children who are taught to be more competitive are generally more successful because they learn a habit to be more resilient and not quit.

In conclusion, although cooperativeness can help children become responsible adults, a sense of competitiveness helps them become successful later in life.