Some people believe that cricket is better than football. While others think football is better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people think cricket is more playful sport’s than football. But other’s believe that football is more enjoyable and i also agree with the second view.

On one hand, supporter of cricket sports argue with football supporter. Cricket is a sports of skill and strategy, where each player’s role is planned.Whether in batting, bowling or fielding. In matches, sometimes players are got a little bit of injury’s .But after that all of handworks they also get an amount of money

The game offers different formats from T-20 test matches,worldcup and different country’s league also. Various country hire other country’s best player, to play in their league and lose the opponent team. Most fans ar waiting for league matches , they enjoy this type of matches more than World Cup . World Cup match are little bit taff then league matches .

On the other hand, football prompter also fail to agree with cricket supporter . Football supporter think , this sports is more enjoyable than cricket . Football known as the beautiful game. This is the most popular game in the world and more famous than cricket .It can be played anywhere with your family or friends. The football fans are waiting whole four years for FIFA worldcup.Crazy Fans are buying expensive tickets for see the match . Its a beautiful game and also an aggressive game that is the little bit of bad side of this game. Sometimes in football matches player are got very serious type of injury’s .

Both games are popular and they also has a crazy fans.But in my opinion football is quite higher than cricket.