Some people believe that developing countries should focus on improving industrial skills, while others think they should prioritize education. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Improving industrial skills and prioritizing education sectors both are important for a country to reach out pick of the success. Some argue that developing countries should focus on improving industrial skills while others think education sector should be prioritized. In my opinion, although improving industrial skills is important, education sectors should be take precedence as they directly impact citizens to be good characters, good humans, and skilled manpower which is highly important for economic growth for a country.

Supporters of improving industrial skills argue that it is essential to build up a nation as sense of skilled industrial manpower. Without knowledge of industrial skills people cannot make or build something properly. Lacking of skills, developing country must suffer various problems like as they are developing country they need to create and build highly and newly infrastructures which is not possible without knowing industrial skills.

On the other hand education supporters have strong points because education is the backbone of a nation. Without basic education, people cannot learn industrial skills also. Industrial skills must need basic level of education. Similarly education create job opportunities for peoples which is crucial thing for a developing country. Jobless people creates problems for a developing Nation and education can solve this problem.

While improving industrial skills are essential to build a country safely, education should be the backbone of industrial skills in a developing country. National cannot flourish it’s skills without knowing proper knowledge. However, once a developing country focus on education after this they create millions of skilled manpower for industrial works easily.

In conclusion, I am agreed to say that education and improving industrial skills are important for developing countries. But government should focus on education firstly. After this they can easily create skilled manpower.