Some people believe that digital distractions such as smartphones, emails, and social media make it difficult to maintain a healthy work-life balance. Others argue that technology actually improves productivity and flexibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, some people argue that digital devices and platforms are got distracted, so users cannot maintain a healthy work-life balance; in contrast, other people believe that technology plays a vital role in creatively and flexibility. Although these developments are significant and offer various advantages to users, in my opinion, maintaining a healthy work-life balance is very difficult because these devices are widespread nowaday. These essay will discuss both perspectives in detail and present my viewpoint.

Recently, technological develeopments such as smartphones, tablets, or computers, have become popular and widespread. Thus, many people effectively use them for different aims such as a job, communication with other people, and a study. However, this situation can cause unhealthy work-life balance. For instance, while employees came back home after their own jobs in the past, now, bosses and costumers can call them for different topics. Therefore, they spent time and work more than past. Moreover, people spent a lot of time on social media apps such as Instagram, Telegram, or TikTok, as these platforms’ algebras ancourage spentig time and offer different entertainments. As a result, generally people cannot built work-life balance.

On the other hand, these technological developments can offer creatively because nowadays AI tools are very common. Thanks to them, employees and students can easily create new projects. For axample, in the past, designer used to pen and paper for their own jobs, whereas today they prefer using diffrent AI apps which include high-quality technicals, briliants colors, or different models. Furthermore, these digital developments, such as emails, and social media platforms, offer flexibility. For example, nowadays, many companies effectively use these ways to salary, so they can communicate with costumers outside working hours. Consequently, this situation leands to many benefits.

In conclusion, while some people think users cannot built work-life balance due to technological devices, others that they are important and offer different advantages to students, or workers. I belive that at the present time, individuals suffer from unhealthy work-life balance, since they can work outside working hours, so they cannot spent time their own families and friends.