Some people believe that doing sport at school is a distraction from more important work. Give your own opinion and propose ways for students to do more sport at school without causing problems for their studies.

In the modern world education is vitaly important to get a well paid job and afford your every day needs . Therefore students schedule is overloaded with studies and projects. Academic study takes a center stage in their life and there is no time for sport. Some people think that sport classes are disturbing the educational process, others is deeply convinced that sports are crucial for teenagers.

On the one hand , students need to be more focused on their lessons than sweating at the sport clubs. Furthermore sports is tiring and it would be much more difficult to study with enthusiasm when you are exhausted.

On the other hand, exercises is crucial for teens health. Sports lessons can prevent overweight and helps students to let off steam. Also it develops teamwork skills and can set a start for the future career.

Whereas i strongly believe that physical activities can perfectly fit in with students every day life. Furthermore, it’s fundamental for teenagers healthy development. Neglecting with activities leads into wide range of diseases. Secondly sports is a perfect way to spend time with profit instead of expanding their screen time. Schools need to be more concerned about physical statement of the students. They can quit serving fast food in canteens , replaced it with more healthy products.

To conclude, lack of exercise can cause long-term problems with health and decrease the future wish of doing sports. It seems to me that schools need to plan schedule of lessons more carefully, to find a common ground with sports and studies.