Some people believe that education should mainly focus on academic achievement, while other argue that schoold should prioritize teaching moral values and intergrity.

Some people believe that education should mainly focus on academic achievement, while other argue that schoold should prioritize teaching moral values and intergrity. I strongly agree both. Because i believe school need to teach moral not only an accademic achievenment.

To begin with, school focus on academic achievement is necessary. Because, science, mathematic, english and social are sporting to success carrers. And then those are suport to enter universities with knowledge. But, without moral values knowledge is not useful and it can not enter to a good socities.

In other word, school should focus on moral intergrity. Because, Moral gain student’s etchic and actions. If student have knowledge but no moral principles. It will lead to moral corruption. That’s why school foucs to teach moral intergrity too. If a person have moral responsible, it make him to improve wisly. And it mean moral can shape a person with emotional intelligence and full with values.

In addition, moral shape people’s mindset to improve in wisly. School can also gain knowledge with the right ways. Therefore, Moral corruption will reduce with self-reflection.

In conclution, we all are need to have moral responsible and moral founmation. And education should focus on academic achievement, but also need to prioritize teaching moral calues.