Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company , while others believe that young people are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Pollution, that which is increasing rapidly is the most threatening issue the world faces today. few individual feel that Older worker are much better to a industries. while rest of people believe that young worker are useful. Although, both the views have their own significance, my inclination is towards the former and also give my opinion.

In this era of changing revolution it seems to have an impactful insights on the current scenario and the overall impact corresponding to Industries worker. To be more pricise, the third world countries put their efforts to work for the companies growth. Which is having a huge impact on the daily life of the individuals. For instance, employees approach and them methods used by them to study and analyze the industrial revolution. Which seems to be favour of the sustainable development.

Certainly, it has pestel aspects of implications on all forms of its activities. However, this aspects include political social economical technological environment and legal. To eloborate, which has a wide spread impact on the companies income. Also, majorly the political and social influences plays a vital role in human beings life. Furthermore, the surroundings also gets hampered due to such actions.in this fast moving world, it can also see adverse impact of technology on industrial era.

In conclusion to these, it can be said that Older employer as well as young worker instead work differently. Which is of utmost importance and as a responsible citizen should take a stand against of such issues. It becomes our moral duty to work in an effective way to make a positive impact for individuals life.