Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company , while others believe that young people are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It have been discussed about usefulness of older and younger people in the work. Some individuals think that young workers have more important qualities to work in the company, while others claim that elderly people have more effective qualities.

On the one hand, elderly people could work more effectively in difficult situations. The first explanation to this is that, they have vast of experience from the past, that means they capable in making wise decisions and offer right solutions to avoid negative cases in work. The another reason is that, senior people has higher reputation among their colleagues. Because they are old they look more reliable. In a result workers at the company will listen to elders rather than younger people, and they trust them more.

On the other hand, younger employees also have several good qualities in taking significant role at the job. The main argument to this point, is that young generation have better physical health. They can stay at the work for longer, their good physics afford them to take much works than elderly people. For instance, if company need to send someone for a vacation for job reasons, the likelihood of choosing younger employee is higher, as seniors often can not go to the journeys because of the issues with health such as weak bones, heart aches and muscle problems. Another argument, is younger workers have much of creativity. Because of their modern way of thinking and approach, they have many ideas and proporsals that could help in increasing company’s incomes. So, from my perspective younger employees have more effectiveness and chances to develop job

In conclusion, even if elderly people might have more important place in the society, I hold the view that younger employees have more opportunities to help with company’s developing.