It has been said," not everything that is learned is contained in books" compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. In your opinion, which source is more important? Say why

Nowadays, there are many methods of gaining new knowledge, but acquiring knowledge from people’s experience and books are the most workable ways. In this essay, I will consider this topic from both perspectives, and give own opinion accordingly.

On the one hand, books have an enormous impact on individuals. Thanks for this source, people gain a large amount of new information and knowledge. For instance, due to reading books, human’s brain becomes more developed, and individuals learn a lot of new things. Furthermore, books contain a lot of theoretical material and have the most reliable and authentic information. That’s why, books are one of the most significant source for studying and obtaining new knowledge.

However, reading books is not enough for whole consolidation of obtained information. It is also necessary to practice, in order to keep in person’s mind, because books are solely theoretical source, and the majority part of gained knowledge is preserved by own experience and practice.

To sum up, from my point of view, both sources complement each other and they are crucial for full consolidation of new acquired information.