Some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company , while others believe that young people are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

On the one hand, certain companies believe that elderly employees are more useful, on the other hand, young workers can have better efficient workability than older ones for today’s fast-paced work environment. From my view, people in their young adulthood, have higher priority to be employed for work.

Main advantage for elderly generation is experience, because when they acrossed big issues throughout years of hard-improving by steps. Their experience can be irrespaceable in teaching finesses of work or in giving unpredictable solutions to unexpectable problems. In most cases, power of company trust projects that have the most responsibility, this is can be result of building long-term relationship. When youth tries to pass challenges practicing fastibility or possibility, advanced generation have ideal ways to fix it with using less energy and time.

Green youth does not have enough experience notwithstanding, they can adapt easily to every breaks in market. For example, when union company decided to change all of documents to the e-type, for secretaries it would be hard-work on the computer and younger ones can feel it simple. While, aged generation tries to save principes of history, immature gen learn all of situations in environment and does right decisions. Interestingly, they do it faster and have more interest, than others that do it for last salaries and preparation to retire. Young employees tend to adapt quickly to new technologies, which is essential in fast-evolving industries like IT, in my opinion.

In conclusion, in this fast-paced world people all of ages must to adapt and do the best solutions and for elderly cadres it feels impossible. As a result, our future on hands of the younges humanity.