Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

A number of people believe that the modern society seem to be more priotize scientists and technology experts. And the musician and artists seems to be not respect by mordern word. I Firmly agree with that statement and this disccusion explore my point of view.

To beign with, In this modern era there are a variety of reason why the scientists and technology experts are respected by the society. One of the significant point is new tech and development. The digital era besed on advance technology such as mobile, laptop etc and many more, its makes our life easier, faster and convienet. For example nowadays if someone stay in abroad and we need to communicate urgently, we just have to open our mobile phone and call them through social media like facebook, whatsapps, skype, its just take 30 second to connnet with them, we do not need to go anywhere by using transportation. Which is helps us to save both time and money. If this technoloy is not there so we have to make it manully, fast we need to write a latter on a peper and sending to them through post office which requires a number of day and money. Some time if it is urgent there is no way ti get rid of this without the digital tools.

Moreover, in this digital generation we see that there are large number of advance medical treatment machine including x-ray mechine which is develop by scientists. This mechine takes 10 minutes to find out a dificult health issue.

Inconclusion, I strongly says that scientists and technology experts respected for their work such as advance development in technology and medical centre.