Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life, others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

As a himan being both childhood and teenage experiences plays a vital role influencing future.In my personal opinion,this the consequences of both childhood and teenage experiences which in future helps a person to lead a great life.

The nature of human is what he experinces in his past and how he is treated becomes the result of his future. Childhood time is the most precious time for kids to learn moral values and the basic fundamental things to walk in the future life. On the other hand,during teenage time a person realy gets to know about the real world, social things and other things.

During childhood if a kid is influenced by good manners, gentle environment, lots of love and care surely it will be great for him.For example- if the child is influnced by religious thought and moral values he will know the defference between good and bad. When a child knows the moral religious restrictions and behaviours which are perfect for them they gradually addapt those all things in their character. Additionally,it will reflect on the kids future work and behaviour.

Moreover,as a teenager when a person ends his childhood and experiences newly the world the manners, knowledge and influential good work which was conducted in his childhood will show him the right path. Besides that during teenage years it’s a matter of fact that the surroundings play an impact on the character of a person and the circle influences a lot. For example- Children at their teenage period eger to know about new things and want to explore the world. They want to do things which were prohabited for them in past due to restriction of parents and guardians. Bad friend circle and addicted to internet must be avoided because it finishes 70% teenagers future. Inaddition,to build a good and bright developed future teenagers have to know the defference between good and bad and run their life according to the path which is shown in their releigon and they are taught.

In conclusion,it is an undeniable fact that both childhood and teenage influential experiences play almost equal role in a persons life. So however it should be focoused on the basis of a persons character and good deeds which is reflected by his childhood and teenage experiences in their own life.