Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life, others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

A number of individuals state that childhood is the best time to commence gaining knowledge and experiences. Others believe teena ge years are the right time to take experiences that are more influential in the future. I completely, agree with the first viewpoint.

In terms of the childho od side, according to the supporters of the second statement, during teena ge periods the sense of humor of the youth is more developed than thethat of children. They can take a significant dec ision on their own. Consequently, they know what is right or wrong for them, so they can take any arduous experiences. Furthermore, in this time they real ize they have to do something for their future life. However, those abilities do not work effectively if they did not take proper manners during their chil dhood.

On the other hand, childhood is the best time for taking experiences. In this period, their brains are developing day by day, so they will do th e same thing in the future which they learn now. As a result, if they achieve experiences at their childhood time, it will assist them to lead a great life in t he future. For instance, when children grow up in the village society, they choose agricultural type works, except fo r some upbringing, while those who live in the urba n areas, they always choose white-co llar jobs. Moreover, children do th e same thing that their parents do. Hence, if parents give pr oper education to their adolesc ents, it will play a crucial role in their career life.

In conclusion, although teenage years are appropriate to take experiences, childhood is more beneficial if they sta rt to take experiences at that time.