Some people believe that the experiences children have before they go to school will have the greatest effect on their future life, others argue that experiences gained when they are teenagers have a bigger influence. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Nowadays, It is widely believed that early childhood experiences play the most crucial role in shaping a person’s future life, while others argue that the teenage years have a greater impact. This essay will discuss both views and give my opinion.

On the other hand, firstly , children experiences before getting school play a vital role of the future goals. During the period , children can learn fundamental skills such as writing, reading and basic conversation abilities. Additionally, these several skills strong foundation which helps them succeed academically and socially in next life.As a result, parents appreciate their children when they achieve something for the first time.

Moreover, When children reach their teenage years, they learn important skills such as communication, independence, critical thinking, and problem-solving, which are crucial for their transition into adulthood and future life. So , numerous psychology and neurology researcher experienced under this problem , they say: adult period is arduous time for children because they see several life section such as they feel loneliness, anxiety , depression, under pressure and as a result improve escapism situation.

While both views have their merits, I believe that experiences gained during teenage years have a more significant influence on an individual’s future life. Why I support this view , When individuals are children, they develop their personal character day by day. During this period, they learn essential etiquette, develop good manners, and understand what is right and wrong.

In conclusion, although early childhood experiences are important for building a foundation, I believe that teenage experiences have a more significant influence on future life because individuals develop independence, critical thinking, and skills necessary for adulthood.