Scientists and technology experts seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, modern society appreciate experts of technologies more than musicians and artist. While, I believe that both of them are very important to our community.

On the one hand, in modern society technologies is one of the most essential aspects of the life. Engineers are inventing increasing number of new technologies and doing great breakthroughs in this area. It cannot be denied that invented electronical devices are used by most of modern society in their everyday life. Especially among teenagers and this may be caused by the time of they spend time on the internet or technology. For instance, electronic equipment such as mobile phone is mostly used to communicate or for finding needed information. Moreover, it also can be used for studying. Consequently, many people and me essentially think that in our days the technology experts are necessary due to the prevalence of technology.

On the other hand, it is important to emphasize the importance of the artists and musicians. It is often claimed that such fields as art is unnecessary in modern times. Furthermore, some people believe that art or music can be generated by technologies, namely by an Artificial Intelligence. Thus, the importance of art is devalued in the modern world. Though, other people believe that art and art creatures are still essential. The reason for this that they can bring to people emotions and calmness, and also there can be a deep meaning. By analyzing and bookkeeping of art or music people can self-develop in many aspects.

In conclusion it is claimed that technology experts are more valued than art creatures, but in my opinion, artists and musicians play has a significant role in modern life like technology experts.