Some people believe that employees perform better when they are satisfied with their jobs, while others think that salary and benefits are the main factors that motivate people to work hard. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The question of whether workers prioritizing money over fulfillment has long been a topic of debate, with some believing that workers who are satisfied with their jobs perform better, while critics argue that salary and benefits are the main factors that motivate people to work hard. I personally support the former viewpoint as working with passion is crucial for long-term success.

Proponents of prioritizing money over fulfillment often highlight its contribution to living standards. When individuals prefer salary over passion while choosing a job, they are likely to get high-paying jobs regardless of type of work, living comfortably, support their families and planning for the future. This, in turn, can lead to earning enough keep them grinding through long hours, which is exemplified by finance industry where workers consistently receiving financial rewards and high salary, leading to perform at their best. In this regard, preferring money rather than satisfaction plays a crucial role in focusing and performing at workplace.

Despite the benefits of income, it often fails when coming to allocating time to other activities and cannot compete with satisfaction. Firstly, one key advantage of fulfillment with their work is makes them feel engaged with not only workplace but also with colleagues. As preferred passion work, people often stay in the field long-term, boosting their creativity and productivity.

In contrast, high-income job does not directly contribute to makes them feel engaged, valued and driven. Beyond this, fulfillment with work is essential in better performance in the organization. Thus, people show better performance in the organization and genuinely care about the work, whereas salary does not have the same transformative impact on individuals’ satisfaction.

In conclusion, although prioritizing money over fulfillment can bring several benefits, it should not take precedence over other crucial conditions. Given that personal fulfillment with job more contributes to the performance at work.