Every year several languages die out. Some people think that is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. Do you agree or disagree?

Annually, numbers of minority languages die out. Some individuals think that it is efficient for the world to have a few most spoken languages. However, in my opinion, although a smaller number of languages can make life easier, it is necessary to protect all languages from being disappeared.

On the one hand, boost of the most spreaded languages dominance, such as English in the western side and Russian in the eastern side, has a beneficial and convenient effect. First of all, it makes peoples’ lives less complicated and allows to communicate with each other even though individuals do not live in the same country. For instance, people in Belarus are able to chat with citizens from Russia as well as citizens of other former Soviet republics.

The second advantage is educational, which means that it is useful for students and teachers to study and teach in one widespread language such as English. For example, despite circumstances such as the difference in origin and native languages students speak, it also allows people all over the world to study in the best universities in english.

However, although plenty of minor languages useless in the world, it is also necessary to not allow them to be perished. As a reason that these languages have significant cultural and historical legacies of their ethnicities. It is possible to lose the major number information of the small ethnic group if people stop speaking their native language.

In conclusion, despite the convenience of having a few most common languages in use which allows people to communicate more easily, it is still necessary for the community to makes attempts to save all non-majority languages as a part of minor ethnicities’ culture