Environmental problems are everyone's problem and they affect everyone. Although some attempts have been made, there have been few solutions. What are the reasons for this and how this can be solved?

It is believed that environmental issues such as climate change and pollutions pose negative effects for many people. despite efforts in tackling these problems, few solutions can be found. There are many reason for this, and solutions should be adopted by the government.

There are many grounds for this phenomenon. The first reason is the root of pollution. People often do activities that help to protect the environment such as cleaning the beach or planting trees, which can not be entirely effective as the places such as factories contribute to the major changes in climate. As a result, many efforts can be wasted, and the environment will keep getting worse. The second reason would be the civilians themselves. The government often focus solely on environment problems, while they often overlook their civilians’ damaging environmental habits such as throwing trashes into the street. Therefore, the environment will still be negatively affected, no matter how many cleaning sessions are made.

Fortunately, there are several measures that could be taken to tackle these issues. The first solution would be raising awareness. Since many of the environmental problems come from the lack of knowledge, government can start campaigns or create education classes for civilians to participate. In this way, civilians will be informed about the need to protect the environment and the consequences of their reckless actions. The second measure is implementing innovative ideas to reduce smoke generated. This phenomenon could easily be achieve by substituting environmentally damage practices in factories with green technology, such as solar panel or wind turbine. Subsequently, this phenomenon will help civilians to avoid any breathing-related diseases, ultimately saving lives.

In conclusion, it is clear that there are many factors behind the ineffective efforts in protecting the environment, and steps need to be taken to resolve these problems by either raising awareness or using green technology.