Environmental problems are everyone's problem and they affect everyone. Although some attempts have been made, there have been few solutions. What are the reasons for this and how this can be solved?

There is a growing concern that few solutions can be found to tackle environmental problems such as climate change and pollution affect negatively everyone around the world despite efforts to address this problem in a global-scale.There are various why this is so few solutions and it needs stricter in the cooperation of international and people’s awareness to adress affectively

There are two primary reasons that so few actions can be taken up to now. Firstly, a great deal of people are lack awareness about environmental problems. Many of them simplfify the consequences of these problems, leading to a few preessure on the government and businesses to take meaningful actions. For example, singl-use items such as plastic bags are still used in daily activities although its long-term consequences are evidened by many researchers. Secondly, international cooperation related to environmental issues might fall short in terms of enforcement. This is because most countries often prefer thier economic benefits rather than collective environmental goal, and climate commitments are signed but rarely persue by strict rules. For instance, some countries still continue heavy industrial production, neglecting commitments they have signed before.

However, there are some pratical measures to tackle this issue. One of the most effective solution is imposing stricter regulations on heavy polluted industries. Without facing legal consequences, businessses have liitle motivation to shift their behaviours. Therfore, companies which overtake polluted limitations should have their operating licenses revoked , forcing them to invest more in sustainable industries. In addition, raising people ‘s awareness through educational campaings aslo play an important role . A citizen who is equipped with full of right information can easily adopt ecofriendly habits and advocate to green policies to pressure the government to prioritize this issue. In a clearer way, programs about energy conservation can be a useful starting point

In conclusion, this issue might mainly stem from low public awareness and weak international enforcement. Therefore, stricter in international cooperation and widespread education campaigns can be an effective way