Environmental problems are everyone's problem and they affect everyone. Although some attempts have been made, there have been few solutions. What are the reasons for this and how this can be solved?

Everyone’s main problem is environmental problems, which affect them. Even though some people have tried to answer them, few solutions have still found. I believe there are several reasons for this, and these can be addressed in some ways.

Environmental problems cannot be solved completely by making some efforts. One of the main reasons for this is that these solutions are not made effectively. Air pollution, which is one of the main environmental problems, is increasing significantly around the world despite some trials being made. This is because the number of factories that emit toxin air is going up. Another reason is that people are not following the measures that are released to solve them. For example, many eco-warriors organize various containers to put rubbish on the edge of roads, but people may throw away their waste on the streets or in gardens. Moreover, people misuse water, although they know that the shortage of water has negative effects on their life. Thus,the main reason why this problems are not completely overcome is the foolishness efferts of people.

However, I strongly believe these problems can be answered in some ways. The main solution is that the government may release strict rules against them. If people do not put their rubbish in a certain place and use water properly, they are required to pay the largest amount of penalty. Furthermore, the number of transports have to be reduced. It not only helps to prevent lack of fossil fuels such as gas and oil but olso can reduce air pollution, which is a global problem. Therefore, there are sufficient solutions, like bringing in rules and decreasing the using of vehicles.

In conclusion, environmental complications are becoming serious for people, although there have been few efforts. The prime reason is that people do not follow proper attepts, but I think they can been resolved by paying penalties and decreasing the overuse of transport.