Some people think the government should pay for healthcare and education, but there is no agreement about whether it is the government's responsibility. What is your opinion?

It is commonly believed that the governments are the only responsible for covering all needs of public such as; technology,education,healthcare and so on. Personally, I believe that government should meet all needs of society by setting taxes and regulations for public.

On the one side, governments can launch strict regulations for earning taxes and fines on a regular basis . Societies pay their taxes for governments and those organizations who works for government allocate amount of money that came from public earn from payments; taxes , fares and fines.This method really helps for spending money on public services with the help of government. For instance,In Korea there is an organization which count and allocate money for public facilities .As a consequence, This means of finance improve the countries’ financial stability and population at the same time.

Additionally, the governments are the best storage of saving huge amount of money which should spend on services. It is admittedly true that, population follow authorities’ rules. This means that for governments investigating and saving money is much easier than population themselves.By working cooperatively with education and healthcare organizations government can invest money for these both emergent facilities. As a result, if the government fund for education and healthcare, there will be stable improvement in both public necessities. Hence, the authorities are much more responsible than many people thought.

In conclusion, although many people say that goverments are not responsible for education and healthcare, I can say that the only way of investing for these facilities governments have a main role.