Some people believe that family members are more important than friends. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

INTRODUCTION: I agree that family comes first, but I don’t agree that there are people who put friends first because of circumstances before family because the family takes care of us but friends are passengers and family is eternal in addition, the family gives us food and it may be that friends only seek interest in money and take advantage of you but sometimes they don’t

DEVELOPMENT: Families are the core of society as it is essential for the development of society and to have a mutual objective of reaching the same end, which is to improve and achieve the same family goal when starting a family, things vary with friends, who can be good or bad, since there are honest people in the world and the opposite. I think that leaving the family aside can be something unpleasant for the family members.

CONCLUSION: Family does not compare to friends because friends do not give us money, home, bed, shelter, food, among others .When the family is put aside, a fight develops between family and friends, which always ends in damage to the family bond and a bond of friendship.