Some people believe that governments should have access to people's mobile phone call records and messages for safety reasons. Others believe that this information is private and should not be available without permission. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

The idea of recordin phone mobile calls and messages has disagreemant from many peoples and others belive the reverse,while the controle can contribute in the safety of the country, so i agree that the saving the calls and messages good for the controlling violence.

Firstly,the goverment has access to make decision, So they have all the agreement to save and recording all the calls and messages to controlle the country,and reduce violence,further the personalities of citizens can change from person to other and withe the hugg mumber of peoples, oficers had struggles to make catch the suspected personnes, So the folowing and investigation will be easier and faster ,Even reducin the level of crime, The goverment will has the access to searching the evidence to spreading the right in world,too many crimes has solved with this way and saved life people from panishemen.

Moreover, Withe the increasing of the level of terorisme the police has no option just to spy of citizens, because not all of them have good intentions, securety system in all the countries of the world has destroyed many groupes of bad peoples from teroristes to theafers and drug sellers, and all these can factors can provide the trust between the natives and the goverment,and that can cam with the good econemic system and that came with wealthy life, and distribute the safe like the example of UAE,I saw sosial experment of persone put his phon and commone place and leave it a periode and when he came back hi find it with no tauche.

In conclusion, The saving information of citizens must be after getting authorisation of use this access,and that to reduce the unethicalle workings.