Some people believe that governments should invest more in public transportation to reduce traffic congestion and pollution in cities. Others argue that improving road infrastructure, such as building new roads and highways, is a better solution. Discuss both views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

To start, government should invest on the most efficient and effective sector of development, whether people will get the highest possible benefits for their establishments. Normally, transportation system is one of them. To some extent, two distinctive way of expenditure exists – constructing more new pave ways, structures, facilities to divert vehicles towards safe ways. On other hand, imply increased amounts of buses, which decreases vehicular jam & contaminating the environment. Before drawing the conclusion Ill state my own opinion on behalf of the whole discussion.

Industrial revolution made our world economy centric and prosperous, such, people needed to be connected all over everywhere. Now-a-days, everybody wanted to cut their cost of living in hundred ways, in fact, mass transit of one the most potential way of economy thinking. In spite, of less pollution and chaos in public services, communal interaction is grater media while urban living creating us more unsocial. In addition, exchange of views and changing altercation will be appreciable everywhere, meanwhile, individual transports doesn’t have those opportunities. Moreover, whole media of conduction depended on fossil fuel-based energy system, that caused carbon & CFC gas emissions, which is the major reasoning of global warming. Actually, transportation improvements can be the cognitive factor of expanding world economy.

Conversely/ on the contrary, developing new settlement for transit can be a crucial playing aspect for growth of a country. Elaborately, structural development for road access can be potential outcome by generating new establishment for suburban areas. As example, new five- or three-star hotel can be built besides new high way development that can contribute areas GDP. Eventually, it can be shortcut or alternative way of other distant location, that brings social benefits towards adjacent communities. However, each topic has equal counterparts with prospects and constraints that can be measured by logical discussion.

In my views, construction works always occurred wind pollutions, demolitions of grounds, wetlands ecosystems, that because, I would like to choose public transports rather than developing new substances.