Some people believe that governments should prioritize healthcare over other areas such as education or infrastructure, while others argue that all areas are equally important and should receive equal attention. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is debate over that state should focus on health care more than any other facilities like education or infrastructure. Where as some individuals believe that equal development on each facility is quite good option. In this essay I will discuss both the views and present my opinion.

Some individuals goes for healthcare only over any other facilities. But my point is that only giving attention to medical department only is not good decision for any state because if all funding and budget utilises for health department solely than without any transportation infrastructure how could it be possible to transport patient to the hospital and if government can not focus on education department than how will mew generation doctors complete their studies.

Other people thinks that providing enough attention to every single part of state services is necessary for good days. For this thought my suggestion is that they stating a right point each and every department mus be developed simultaneously. If every service developed on the right time than people living in the state get all the benefits out of it.

In my opinion I suggest that the second group of people are correct that all parts are necessary and must get attention equally for development.