Some people believe that governments should spend money on improving public transportation, while others think that it is better to invest in building new roads. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The largest debate amongst sustainable urbanization whether construction or systemization. However, not all urban areas come to a certain unilateral conclusion due to certain controversies with unique values and situations. As a citizen in the city of Ulaanbaatar, Opinions must be heard and accountability is a vital source to solve all crises with no existing answers.

Although, public transportation is important since it contains more efficiency and accuracy with lower budgets. Despite the ongoing benefits of vehicles including bus, trains, metros and even plains in my humble view strengthening roads is a need to both the economy and individuals. For example, almost half of the world’s population lives in rural areas today. Even with the high concentration of people and the demand for better lives and services a large chunk of families bear poverty alongside the absence of basic necessities involving healthcare. As a result, society has the presence of catastrophic moments with the presence of inequality. Given these mind blowing cases, the savior to the apocalypse would be routes such as offering a lifeline for economic trade, humanitarian aid, shipment of supplies especially the movement of emergency assistance. Thus, with this intention, instead of obtaining more universal automobiles implementing limited benefits. Tiny amounts of concrete on the other hand possess full power to prevent deaths while introducing continuous development accompanied by equity.

In conclusion, comparing both potential pros and cons and the need for a multilateral position. Small segments of cement devising crucial movements are a requisite able right for each and every child of mother earth. Companies such as the United Nations state about the SDGs yet over four billion people are unable to witness the bright opportunity for happiness.