Some people believe that high earning is a more necessary condition, while others think that job's fulfillment is a better choice for work.

Some people believe that high earning is a more necessary condition, while others think that job’s fulfillment is a better choice for work. I absolutely disagree with this statement and can explain it for two reasons. Job – is a place where you can achieve your targets like position and degree of mastery in your vacancy and also you will have less problems with health when you get gratification from your employment.

Firstly, job satisfaction produce a sense of goal and achievement. When people think that their work is interesting and fine, they are more likely to be motivated and productive. This inside motivation often leads to greater creativity, solve problems and overall job performance. A large salary, while greate, can not produce the deep satisfaction got from work that aligns with interested. For example on the first job you need to look on comfortable and your skills, and not look up high salary, because you interested in job, not employer.

Secondly, prioritizing job satisfaction can lead to better mental and physical health. Stress and burnout are common consequences of being stuck in a high-paying but unfulfilling job. The constant pressure and lack of enjoyment can take a toll on one’s mental health, leading to anxiety, depression, and other health issues. Conversely, a job that provides satisfaction can be a source of positive energy and contribute to a healthier lifestyle. For example, when I wanted to earn more and worked 12 hours a day, I became very ill and spent a lot of money on treatment.

In conclusion, while financial rise is cool, however job satisfaction plays a crucial role in overall well-being and professional success. The inside motivation, sense of purpose, and positive impact on health that comes from fulfilling work far outweigh the allure of a large salary and wages as fulfilllment is the most important thing.