Some people believe that history is one of the most important subjects in school. Others think that subjects like science and technology are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The amount of people think that history is the most necessary subject in school while others believe that physics,chemistry and informatics are more important. This essay will discuss about the importance of historical stories and the place of science subjects.

History is the subject about past stories which happened in the country. It concludes stories about how our heroes achieved the idependence, the hard times when felt starvation , world wars. History should be taught as special subject at school,because with history we could develop our country. For example: Knowing history helps us to understand where we must go in future. It has influence on developing country,people won’t do the same mistakes as it was in the past.

Twenty first century is the time when everything is digital and people should study. Everything is changing faster and conventional study don’t help for future. So since childhood time everybody should learn science and technology. For example,thanks to scientific advances in medicine and other fields people could transplate heart and kindness without any pain. Technology did our life easier than past time,now people have time to their own life and development.

History and science subjects more important for life and it establish every time.