Some people believe that housing is a basic human right for all individuals. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In my opinion,all nations have to own houses,because it is important to have attachments in life. However,I agree with this statement because all people’s have a common habits that they need in life to do,also household.

In modern life,where people have own new mindsets and think that housing is not important in 21st century because there is a lot of other easy ways to have anything but not the house and the house in this days not being such a significant factor in life,many teenagers and persons who turned before 35 think that they don’t need a home because they have a rental apartments. But,some countries like a Turkey have the tendency to not buying a houses or have one more flats,in Turkey most of citizens live in a rental apartments because for them it is economical way rather than acquire.

Apart from the practical concerns expressed above,I think housing it is not a basic thing for all individuals but most of important things in life,because all humans need to have own homes and a place of their relaxation or comfort atmosphere. Buying home it is not too easy to achieve,furthermore when you accomplish this,you will not have a struggle with housing,like a celebrities life,every famous person who work a lot acquiring their own space to live and it is not a bad idea.

To sum up,the housing should be more practical and spread across all of the humans,give more attention to youth generation and motivation to make space for them.