Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Some individuals are the opinion that we can not inhabit on this planet as environmental issues.So,they invite that if we want to survive,we should find other planet.I partially disagree with this trend and bring some opinions.

On the one hand,nowadays,we are facing increadibly bad environmental problems including air pollution,climate change,wildfires and so on.These challenges contribute to increase serious ilnesses in humans such as heart disease,lung cancer and respiratory diseases.As a result,people want to move other places where posses healthier nature and are scared that if these issues gain all surrounding world ,it seems likely that we may discover a new planet to live ourselves.

Onthe other hand,the majority of complications are created by humans.For instance,fabrics which cause to air pollutions are constructed by us,a lot of traffic is accomplished by people.in order to solve these problems,we should consider how we can be environmentally friendly instead of finding a fresh planet.To achieve this,we need to check some explanations like purchasing electronic cars which are less harmfull to the nature and lessening fabrics.By doing this,we may have greater air conditions and enhance our well-being.

In conclusion,although we are encountering harmful conditions all over the world such as air pollution,climate change and other problems,we can deal with issues by loving surroundings ans not damaging it