Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Earth is the only planet where we can find life.However,Few pupils have a firm believe that in the coming days,the problems related to surroundings will be the reason that we cannot live on Earth.So in order to live,Humans should find new planet to live, I strongly agree with point and I tend to write some supporting points in this essay.

In the first place,the most pressing reason why people believe this planet will no longer a survivable planet is Pollution.People tend to throw their everyday wastes on street,even the drinking water is no longer pure.The pollution whether it is land or water is everywhere which makes life difficult to live.For instance,a recent survey conducted in Pakistan shows that out of 100 people 70 percent people suffers from pollution affecting their health.Hence,It is established fact that Pollution can be a reason that this planet cannot survive coming years.

In addition,another significant argument is climate change.In the recent years there is drastic change in the climate that can lead to various problems, People suffer from extreme weather from hot to cold.Humans in the near future cannot survive this because the climate cannot be bare by them.For example,Ozone layer is depleting that cause skin cancer affecting my people.Hence,it can be a major reason to find a new planet.

To cap it all,Pollution and Climate change are two major reasons that people of Earth believe that there home will be no longer safe for them and they need to find new planet to survive.