Some people believe that in the right of freedom of speech. Others believe in censorship. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, freedom of speech has become a controversial topic in our society. However, some people argue that everyone should have the right to speak. Others believe that censorship should be implemented on free speech. In this essay, I will discuss both perspectives of the arguments in detail before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion.

On the one hand, it is necessary that freedom of speech be considered important in the current scenario. This is because every gender has a right to speak against evil and injustice. Everyone has democratic rights; it can help people to express their thoughts, ideas, and emotions without fear. For example, in the past, the discussion on such topics as sex education and gender equality was considered taboo. But now the scenario is different; you can raise awareness on any platform, such as social media and through debates. In addition, several awareness movements already started their campaigns to promote discussion on these topics.

On the other hand, many people believe that censorship should be implemented on false agenda promote platform. some influencer and high authority’s official promote unrestricted speech can lead to such as racism, political hatred and violence. In addition, explicit, violent or offensive content should be banned especially for children. For example, most of the kid are influencing by social media nowadays so, it has possibilty that they can do unlawful activity. In this way, censorship can help to prevent self-hatred toward individuals.

This essay discussed the reason why freedom of speech is necessary, as well as the importance of censorship.In my opinion, right of freedom of speech should be considered.