Some people believe that in the right of freedom of speech. Others believe in censorship. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Although, other people believed in the freedom of expression, there were few people who are conviced in censorship. In my opinion, I believe that having a free speech is way to expressed raw thoughs and opinion while censorship allows individuals to be more careful in expressing feelings.

On the other hand, individuals think that freedom of speech give us the authority to express one’s thought by way of giving honest feedback into something. It is also our method to covey our feelings and thoughts. For instance, when we are asked to give feedback on a menu of a restaurant, we are free to expresssed are opinion for improvement. For this reason, I belive that freedom of expression plays a vital role in conveying our opinions.

On the other hand, some pople also think that censorship has equal importance to free speech. Through censorship, many individual will be more aware in careful expression of their opinion without using disrespecting words. For intance, using social media which is widely used in todays’ generation to expressed our feelings. Having a stand on censorship allows individual to be more considerate in chosing words that will not degrade someone’s reputation. For this reason, I truly belive that censorship will also be given consideration to avoid hurting and offending someone’s feelings.

In conclusion, freedom of expression has a positive impact when expressing an honest opinion but censorship also has equal importance for it is a way to avoid offending someone’s feelings.