Some people believe that increasing tax on various industries will reduce pollution whereas others believe that there are better ways. Discuss both views and give your opinion.....

The debate over whether increasing debts on a range of industries will affect the population at large continues. Some people believe that there are more efficient methods. I think we should introduce other ways; for example, the government needs to enforce strict laws or impose high penalties.

On the one hand, evironmental pollution has become a very popular topic in recent years, and everyone knows that it harms nature and can cause a lot of damage to people. For example, people may start having trouble breathing and suffer from many diseases due to infections and viruses that pollution produces. Some people think that increasing taxes on polluting industries can stop their production. It would become more expensive for them to pollute, so they would harm nature less or start using cleaner technologies.

On the other hand, there are even more effective ways to shut down these factories and protect nature from harm. For instance, strict laws and large fines can be applied. They can also use non-harmful products, such as clean energy or other clean technologies. Furthermore, children should be taught from an early age to care about the environment, because even small actions help protect our nature ;for example, not littering, not cutting down trees, driving less, and other actions.

In conclusion, factories cause harm should be closed or built outside cities. This would reduce illnesses. After all, we are connected to nature, and every person should take responsibility for their actions.