Some people believe that increasing the minimum legal age for driving vehicles is the best way to improve road safety. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is a prevalent thought that the restricted minimum age for touching on vehicles is the optimal method to enhance the traffic safety. From my perspective, it is not necessary to limit the age of driving vehicles on the road.

First and foremost, driving education is the most prominent skill for any participants when using any kinds of transportation. They are taught bare necessities, from holding the console to controlling the expected direction to avoid any kinds of excessive incidents. For instance, worldwide legal regulations has a fine for who doesn’t abide by the transportation rules, and exclusively for any racers on the roadAnother reason for governments not to regulate the age of using them is they are an indispensable part in students’ daily life. They are always far from the house, live through day, improvise with such harsh living condition and even find a part-time job to get by all piled-up expenses. Without any means of transport, student’s commute would be a sheer struggle that nothing can make up for.Especially, not only does road safety issues come about at young people but at all ages does it still transpire. For pedestrians, a walk still creates a sudden stroke owing to their abnormal mental health. Annually, there are countless unpredictable things, including unanticipated collisions between traffic contributors.

In summary, moderating the age limiation to gain access to the driving vehicles is not the best move, so finding an alternative approach is better than just banning people at a certain age on vehicles