Some people believe that individuals cannot improve the environment, and only the government and big companies can make differences. To what extent, do you agree or disagree with their opinion?

In modern era, few individuals think that the ecosystem cannot be improved by people and both big industries and authorities can make it possible.I partially agree with the statement and I will give my opinion in the conclusion.

To commence with, the government and big companies should both improve the environment by various ways. Firstly, big factories could produce many product in there and they dump their waste material in river dam and so on. Moreover, 3R system is using for betterment of ecosystem. Waste material like plastic bottles can recycled and reproduced by 3R system. Secondly, authorities plays a vital role for improvement of Environment , they should make a strick law to cope up with their issue.

On the other hand, individual can also improve the ecosystem through many ways. To explain it, in many countries, See area is a dirty because people can create this problem, they could not throw their garbage in dustbins. Furthermore, it is harmful effect on marine life. Individuals Should improve this issue by planting the trees that enhancing the oxygen. In Addictionally, in metropolis era, often humankind use private transport so that is harmful for global warming. Citizens can be used electrical public transport rather than private transportation.

In conclusion, In my opinion , both government and public should co operate to improve the environment by using useful techniques. Such as, the use of Pollution force, laws and take care of cleaning by themselves.