some people believe that individuals over 65 should not be allowed to continue working. others think that people should be allowed to work for as long as they choose. discuss both of these views and give your opinion

Some individual certain that people over 65 years old should not be accepted to continue get a job. Other view that they should be accepted to work like their decision. I will discus both of these views and give my opinion in the paragraph below.

On the one hand, if some person get a job over 65, it will have more consequences rather than they work under 65. On the old time, most of people start to aging including decreasing their power, endurance, and other physical condition. However, on the other hand, some person also have to get a job for survive because not all of them have a guaranty on their old time.

In my opinion, to create a solve, the government have to make a regulation for companies such as not allowed employee after 65, and give them guaranty for their future. This regulation will be a solution for country when the government make the solution. For example ; In Indonesia, the government continue to give employee guaranty like salary after they are finished their job or over 60 years old without work in order to appreciate their work. In this case, they do not get another job when they over 60 because they have salary to theirself.

In conclusion, some individuals get a job over they are 65 because they must make a money to survive. This situation has many consequences because they are experiences aging. So, the government have to make a regulation for the companies in order to stop employees work over 65, and also afford them guaranty for the future.