Some people believe that international trade and communication with other countries is a positive trend, while others think it is harmful to nations and they might lose their identities. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

In this technological era, world has become a global village. Now it is very easy to import – export the things and connecting to overseas people. Masses are divided in different opinions for this notion. A few individuals are in favor of this development whereas others opine that it has detrimental effects on countries. I believe that globalization is helpful for the people all over the world along with very few side effects. The following essay shall explain the bright side of this view.

To begin with, relationships of various nations generate job opportunities for masses at global level. There are numerous multinational companies all around the globe that hire individuals from different nations. For example, Amazon is one of the biggest organization which has branches in almost all the countries. Thousands of people are earning their livings by serving in this company. To add more, humans can enjoy the products made in another countries which enhance the economy of producer nation.

Furthermore, connectedness of various countries is helpful in the educational field also. Learners can visit foreign educational institutions to get international exposure. It not only benefit the students , generate huge revenue to the host countries. To make it more clear, a survey conducted by Beijing University, China revealed that every year thousands of youngsters are graduating from international colleges. Moreover, it promotes world peace and friendship as well.

To conclude, though limitless dependency has negative impact on countries’ economy and culture, globalization has plethora of merits which justifies its importance.