Some people believe that it is acceptable for the media to publish the details of famous people's private lives. Others say that it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There are conflicting views on whether or not the media should publish the personal details of famous people. I agree with the latter viewpoint because this allows them to spend time with their families.

On the one hand, those who believe that it is fine for the media to publish the personal lives of famous people do so because many individuals consider it their right to watch the personal lives of these people. So, because of this, media often records actresses, when they go anywhere, without their permission. For example, Bollywood actresses are often recorded by the media or the public when they go to the gym, and those videos are then uploaded on social media without consulting them. However, I believe that if publishing any detail can hurt someone, it can cause a serious issue such as suicide, and this has happened many times in India, where many actresses have committed suicide just because their personal details had been uploaded on social media.

On the other hand, it can be argued that publishing the personal details of well-known persons should be stopped so they may spend time with their families peacefully. For example, when Bollywood actor Shahrukh Khan goes to a restaurant with his family, he often comes across the media and the public who take pictures of him along with his family. Due to this behavior, their family time is always spoiled; as a result, he never spends quality time with his family. I think that the media should stop recording and publishing their personal lives because if this situation continues in the same way, they will become tired because no one can be happy without spending time with their family.

In conclusion, although popular persons often earn money from the public, that is why people consider it fine to upload their personal details, I think that this should be stopped because they cannot spend quality time with their families; consequently, they become tired of their publicity.