Some people believe that it is acceptable for the media to publish the details of famous people's private lives. Others say that it should be stopped. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

the media has right to publish information about famous people’s lives.

In my opinion, they have provide life, and not everyone want to someone knows every details about their life. Especially, they publish stories every day on Instagram, and to other their social medias. recently, one famous actor publish uncensored photos and he was cancelled. he had a good future and was planning the biggest project of his life, later it turned out that he wanted to check fan’s massages and clicked on the link and got hacked.

this could lead to the end of one person. if famous people’s publish every step, fans may find out more than they need and a wave of hate will begin. someone can handle it but not every one. if this is a person who cannot cope with the wave of hate, then it can end very sadly. a few years ago, one young actress committed suicide because of the hate that fell on her at an early age. she published everything she did, wherever she was, wherever she went, because her fans demanded it. on one of these days, fans noticed in her photographs a similarity to a location with one actor. Later that day the news said that she would be in a relationship with this actor. after that, fans started cyberbullying. due to the young age of the actress, she unfortunately could not cope with this pressure and left this world.

In my opinion famous people’s can have their own personal lives that they would not like to share.