Some people believe that it is better for children to grow up in the countryside than in a big city. To what extent do yoki agree ar disagree?

In recent years, one of the most popular view is that raising a child in suburbs are more beneficial than raising a child in urban area. As far as I am concerned, I totally agree with this opinion.

One of the most crucial factor that influences my opinion is sustainable environment. Living in the countryside is safer a lot, especially for a kid, because of the less per cent of the pollution and carbon emissions. In addition, it will make a kid more sensitive to toxicity around him, which will help him to be more conscious about area around him. It is obvious that child, who had raised in rural area will be healthier a lot.

Moreover, another significant reason is freedom. Kids who grew up in suburbs were more happier, then kids who grew up in a big city. The main reason why, is that kids in rural area usually have a lot of options about their routine life, such as decision where they want to hang out with their friends. That’s a crucial factor too that have an impact on the mental health of the kids. For instance, I grew up in the urban area, however my sister had been raised in the rural area. Nowadays, it is obvious that my sister suffer from anxiety less than me.

To sum up, I believe that kids who grow up in the countryside have more benefits, than kids who grow up in urban areas, because of the strong mental health and eco-friendly environment around them.