Some people believe that it is better to live in a rural area, while others think that living in an urban area is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe; living in a city is a better choice nowadays, and others think that it is very beneficial for living in the countryside. Although most of the people are staying in the urban areas, but almost all of them has a route connectivity with their village. The discussion point is very controversial because of living preference is not only depends upon the choice but also the consideration of: working places, living expenses, and the availability of educational institution.

Living in a city has vast advantages: available transport facility, better education opportunity, hospital facility, availability of super markets, bank and the picturesque high rise building for accommodation and official purposes. However, the facilities are available in urban places; the living expense is too high, and the life style is also too much complicated. Example: dhaka is the capital city of bangladesh, it is over populated, roads are always filled up with commuters, and congested high rise building everywhere. As a result dhaka is becoming a worst city in the world day by day because of over population every kinds of pollution is increasing drastically.

On the other hand, countryside living is very much enjoyable and peaceful because there is an opportunity to stay with green, lack of high rise buildings, less pollutions everywhere, and less mount of peoples are living there. People can get easily a fresh air and fresh food every where, so the peoples mind and body become always fit and healthy. Although countryside living is healthy and peaceful, but it has some drawbacks also: lack of good educational facility, lack of medical facility , unavailability of good communication facilities etc. Example: Ogimi is a viallage there peoples average age is about approximately 1oo years in the world most longevity places; peoples are here live in peace and taking less food, less salt in whole life than others places in the world.

In conclusion, it is very difficult to take concrete decision about the above mentioned ideas because living preference is specifically depends upon the situation not only the peoples choice. If any one wants to stay in city but lack of money it is not possible for him to stay there. Otherwise, if anyone expecting to stay in the village but it will not be possible for his job location.