Some people believe that it is better to live in a rural area, while others think that living in an urban area is more beneficial. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In todays complex world, people have differnent views about the surrounding they live. This may raise the quetion wheather urban or rural area would be better for living. It is thought by group of people that cities would be beneficial than the coutryside, as the facilities and the lifestyle are comparitviely better than village life. I too believe that the citylife can be of better choice for a better living.

Some argue that rural area were formed far before the urban areas developed. They contend that the concept of modernization has made people to migrate to the city center to search jobs. This emphasizes the obligation of those people who migrated from the rural villages creating decrease in the population. Hence, while, this is an admirable sentiment, it often impractical. Many villageside individual are well educated and suffer from the inadquate employment opportunites, leading to several finacial constrains. Furthermore, the family responsibilities and childcare make it challinging to depend on rural areas.

Where as city life provides the morden lifestyle, opening to enomorous career trajectories. While, there are job opprtunities in the countryside, it has limitation to provide a high end jobs with compatable salary as urban areas. Hence, choosing city life is more beneficial in tems of finacial independenc. Earning a 50K or 100K salary can help the family to live a happy life and also could fulfil the familial responsibilities without any constrains. The multinational companies in the citycenters helps them to achieve these goals.

Moreover, the endless modern facilities, that are provided by the urban areas are unbeatable. These facilities like, schools and hospitals with high quality education and hi-tech medical facilities are commendable. Rural schools and hospitals, on the other hand can not provide the facilities and are often unaffordable to develope or improve the facilites as the cities. These disparities can make the life of the rural people in distress. Especially, when it comes to the economic status of the families and the future of their children, which every parent dream off. Therefore, bearning in mind the well equiped facilities, which help to achive their dereams is also a factore for migration to cities.

To conclude, while it is less crowded and peaceful to live in a rural area, the limitation of emloyment and lack of facilities make people impractical to live there. Thus, choosing citylife, provides limitless finacial indipendance and brodens the use of morden and hi-tech facilities provided by the Urban areas