Many young people now know more about international pop and movie stars than famous people in the history of their countries. What are the causes? Give solutions to increase the number of people who know about famous people in history.

It has been observed that numerous young individuals at present know more about globle pop and movie stars than about famous people of history of their nation. The main causes behind this phenomenon are exposure to media and unstructured historical subjects in education system. The best possible ways to alleviate this problem is government can arrange seminars and illustrate historical events and knowledge through movies and series.

The prime reason is due to the technological advancement such as social media platforms and ott platforms, people are able to see the international stars attractive concerts and movies. This means that social media plateform and application enable individual to have them avail knowledge of international movie stars and also this platforms are very addictive. Moreover, educational institutes does not have a structured historical subjects that can teach younge generation about their country’s popular people of history. As a result, young individuals don’t know history and famous people of history. For example, many school and college of developed nation’s like the UK, focusing more on teching subjects like science and mathematics rather than teaching history.

The viable way to resolve this problem is government ought to arrange some interactive seminar in school and colleges in order to provide the valuabe knowledge about populer historical people and their work. This means that younge student can acquire these knowledge and pass to their next generation. Furthermore, movie stars can make movies, which are based on the historical events and work of historical people. By which, people can get these information through movies and series in entertaining way. For instance, there are a plethora of movies available in india, which are based in the historical events and provide valualbe information about populer historical figures by stories such as PS-1, Adipurush.

In conclusion, seminars in educational institutes and movies as well series can help to provide knowledge of their country’s famous historical people.